Hyacinth and Algae Dredge, Weed harvester

We exited to introduce our Weed harvester that will be used to dredge hyacinth

and algae that will be lanced in South Africa early next year for Rental/Contract

About us

Bovu Group, a 100% BEE company, is a leading distributor & rental of heavy-duty auto self-priming pumps in Africa, mainly used in the mining sector, power generation and water purification plants.

Latest Posts

Get in touch

Meyerton Head Office
Tel: 016 365 0012/3/9
Fax: 086 513 8665
Email: carin@bovu-pumps.co.za
Meyerton.bovu@telkomsa.net
Sales.bovu@telkomsa.net

Witbank
Tel: 013 692 6496
Tel: 013 692 8624
Fax: 013 692 7857.
Email: salesw.bovu@telkomsa.net
Witbank.bovu@telkomsa.net

Cape Town
Tel: 083 658 5353
Email: capetown@bovu-pumps.co.za

Mr Edward Bovu - Chief Exec Officer - edward@bovu-pumps.co.za
Ms Carin Louw - Sales Manager - carin.bovu@telkomsa.net , carin@bovu-pumps.co.za
Edward Bovu: 083 968 4674
Carin Louw: 083 608 5346

Business hours

Trading Hours
weekdays 7:30 to 16:30

Our support hours are
available 24 hours a day
(+27) 083 608 5346

Monday to Thursday: 7:30 to 16:30
Saturday: 7:30 to 14:30
Sunday: Closed

Bovu Fluid Holdings
Reg. No. 2012/130688/07
Vat No. 4060269125