Hyacinth and Algae Dredge, Weed harvester

We exited to introduce our Weed harvester that will be used to dredge hyacinth

and algae that will be lanced in South Africa early next year for Rental/Contract

About us

Bovu Group, a 100% BEE company, is a leading distributor & rental of heavy-duty auto self-priming pumps in Africa, mainly used in the mining sector, power generation and water purification plants.

Latest Posts

Get in touch

Meyerton
Tel: 016 362 2571
Tel: 016 362 0012
Fax: 016 362 0635
Email: bovugroup@telkomsa.net
Meyerton.bovu@telkomsa.net
Sales.bovu@telkomsa.net

Daleside
Tel: 016 365 0013
Tel: 016 365 0019
Fax: 016 365 0012
Email: rental.bovu@telkomsa.net

Witbank
Tel: 013 692 6496
Tel: 013 692 8624
Fax: 013 692 7857.
Email: salesw.bovu@telkomsa.net
Witbank.bovu@telkomsa.net

Mr Edward Bovu - Chief Exec Officer - sebovu@worldonline.co.za
Ms Carin Louw - Sales Manager - carin.bovu@telkomsa.net
Edward Bovu: 083 968 4674
Carin Louw: 083 608 5346

Business hours

Trading Hours
weekdays 7:30 to 16:30

Our support hours are
available 24 hours a day
(+27) 083 608 5346

Monday to Friday: 8:00 to 17:00
Saturday: 8:00 to 12:00
Sunday: Closed

BOVU Pumps
Reg. No. 2000/02533/23